Highbury Apartments

I had a busy Thursday afternoon/evening. I had the Stormy Seas shots to do later in the night and I also had a photo shot to do at Highbury Apartments.

They were mostly looking for interior shots of the apartments but I also took some exterior shots. The lighting conditions outside weren’t the best. It was overcast and blowing, but I did the best I could with what I had to work with.

The following are the better shots from the shoot.
Highbury Apartments, Launceston

Highbury Apartments, Launceston

Highbury Apartments, Launceston

Highbury Apartments, Launceston

Highbury Apartments, Launceston

Highbury Apartments, Launceston

Highbury Apartments, Launceston

Highbury Apartments, Launceston

3 thoughts on “Highbury Apartments

  1. Sue

    Your new blog looks clean and crisp. I think you will enjoy wordpress. That seems to be where most of “us” have drifted to. Let’s see…..now I need to update my Google Reader feed. Hmmmm. 🙂

  2. JRP

    WOW Col – look at you with new assignments! I had no idea since I’m so darn backed up!! I wish I had more time in my life!

  3. Luxury Dallas apartments

    I’m researching on various ways to improve tenant relationship vis a vis management companies. At the moment, a tenant find an apartment for rent and the relationship stops there. I’m curious to know what will happen if the apartment locator is able to develop a profound relationship with the management company which he can relate to the future tenant. Any ideas or suggestions will be appreciated

Leave a Reply

