JAI 66 – Just add a Flower

It was a huge honour to be selected for last weeks ANZAC Day challenge! I really can’t thank Just Add Ink enough for the wonderful challenge. It was a lot of fun!

This weeks Just Add Ink challenge was to add a flower, something I don’t do often. The idea I came up with in my mind didn’t translate to the paper, but I guess that was my imagination getting ahead of my skill level. Anyway, here is my Just Add A Flower creation for mothers day.

I hope you enjoy. ๐Ÿ™‚

Also, I will be attending the Stampin’ Up Convention in Melbourne next week with my lovely wife. We have been busy creating swaps, 50 each, and we can’t wait to see all the outstanding creations of everyone else. We are looking forward to seeing our good friend, Sharnee Torrents, doing her demonstration and rocking the Stampin’ Up Convention. If you are going, be sure to check her out. I have no idea what to expect at the convention, but I am looking forward to the experience. Maybe we will see you there. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “JAI 66 – Just add a Flower

Leave a Reply

