JAI 71- Black and White Challenge

The Just Add Ink challenge this week is Black and White. That is it, use only black and white and create a card. I think this is brilliant as many people get carried away with colour, much like in photography.

I had a bit of a play this week and tried a few things that I had been thinking about for a while. I went rustic with my card. The background has been created with torn white card stock with the edges darkened with black ink. The label was made by the Top Note die. I folded the card stock in half and only used a portion of the die to cut it out.

I hope you enjoy. 🙂

2 thoughts on “JAI 71- Black and White Challenge

Leave a Reply

