Stonehaven Sunrise

This was taken on one of our last mornings of our honeymoon last year. We had spent the night at a B&B in Stonehaven on the East coast of Scotland. We were in the room at the very top of the house which put us above all the other buildings between us and the sea. I had just started to get dressed after my shower when I saw this out the window. I had my camera stuck out the window as far as I could to get this shot. I’m glad I was in the right spot at the right time for this.

Please enjoy! 🙂

Stonehaven Sunrise

Leave a Reply

