Grand Canyon Sunset

The Grand Canyon was one of our (my wife Kim and I) first stops on our honeymoon last year. We took a guided walking tour around the rim to a spot where we watched the sunset. It was a beautiful day and quite a high note to start the honeymoon off with. This is just one of the photos from that day. (I took a lot of photos here, it will take a while to get through them all.)

I hope you enjoy. 🙂

Grand Canyon Sunset

One thought on “Grand Canyon Sunset

  1. Kim Butterworth

    Ahhhh the memories, it seems like just yesterday when were are the Grand Canyon and now here I am neck deep in dirty nappies, what the hell happened!

    Yet again you have taken a beautiful photograph of one of the most awe inspiring places I have been. So glad that I was able to share a sunset at Grand Canyon with you and that we have so many photos to remember it by.

Leave a Reply

