Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge : Upward

I realise that this is a complete week late, but I was unavoidably detained during that period. Last week I found myself in hospital. I had these images ready to post, but I went in on the Tuesday so I didn’t get a chance to post them. regardless of all that I am posting them now. Please give Sonel’s blog a look and check out the other challenge entries.

Times Square, New York

CN Tower, Toronto

Glasgow school of art building – Charles Rennie Mackintosh.

3 thoughts on “Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge : Upward

  1. Sonel

    Hope all is well now Colin. A hospital is not a fun place to be in. 🙂
    Thanks for the great entry and shots. Love the first one very much. 😀

  2. Colin Butterworth Post author

    Thanks Sophia, I’m feeling a whole lot better now, but I have to be careful for a little longer. It was certainly an unexpected thing to happen, but with everything that has gone on recently it should have been expected. I hope to put a blog post together about it all soon.

    As for the photo, thank you. Kim does look wonderful in that shot. She is very easy to photograph. 🙂

  3. Sonel

    I am very glad to hear that Colin. Take care and take it easy. 😀

    She does indeed and you are lucky. I don’t like to be photographed. 😆

Leave a Reply

