Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Abandoned or Alone

I have been out of the blogging loop for some time now. The recent elections had me very busy printing various mailing material for both major parties. It was a very stressful time! Add to that my continuing medical problems for the year, I have found that there is very little time left over for my blog. I would like to keep the blog rolling along so I am trying to get back into a routine that will allow me some time for this. Time is always the hardest thing to come by. The family always comes first and sometimes that doesn’t leave any spare time for other pursuits.

This weeks Black and White Challenge is Abandoned or Alone. I had these images ready for a previous Black and White Challenge but never got to post them, so I am posting them for this challenge.

One thought on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Abandoned or Alone

Leave a Reply

